Uniform Shop | Somerset College
Please click here for the COVID-19: South African Government resource and news portal.

Uniform Shop:

Telephone numbers: 021 842 8000 ext 8008 or select option 7

Manager:  Ronelle Maij  (r.maij@somcol.co.za)

Opening Hours for January 2023

Friday, 13 January 2023 from 9h00 - 15h00

Monday, 16 January 2023 from 9h00 - 15h00

Tuesday, 17 January  2023 from 9h00 - 15h00

 

Normal shop hours resume on Wednesday, 18 January 2023.

 

Opening hours during the terms are as follows:

Mondays         07h30 – 15h30
Tuesdays          07h30 – 15h30
Wednesdays     07h30 – 15h30
Thursdays         07h30 – 15h30
 Fridays             08h00 – 13h00
 

Trading Hours for the Book Room:

Monday to Thursday: 8 am to 2 pm

Friday: 8 am to 1 pm

The Uniform shop opening hours, prior to the start of  term 1 on 18 January 2023, are as follows:

Friday, 13 January from 9h00 - 15h00
Monday, 16 January from 9h00 - 15h00
Tuesday, 17 January from 9h00- 15h00

Normal shop hours resume on 18 January 2023.

Opening hours during the terms are as follows:

Mondays         07h30 – 15h30

Tuesdays          07h30 – 15h30

Wednesdays     07h30 – 15h30

Thursdays         07h30 – 15h30

 Fridays             08h00 – 13h00

 

College Shop opens on Monday, 4th April 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

Normal shop hours resume from 5th April 2022

College Shop closes on Thursday, 23rd June 2022

College Shop opens on Monday, 18th July 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

Normal shop hours resume from 19th July 2022

College Shop closes on Thursday, 15th September 2022

Open: Monday 3 October 2022 (9h00 - 15h00)
Normal shop hours resume on Tuesday, 4 October 2022
Close: Tuesday, 6 December 2022