Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2016

Term 1:         Wednesday 13 January – Friday 18 March   

Term 2:         Tuesday 5 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3:         Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4:         Tuesday 11 October – Wednesday 7 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (during term time)
Monday 21 March – Human Rights Day
Friday to Monday 25 to 28 March – Easter Weekend
Wednesday 27 April – Freedom Day
Monday 2 May – Public holiday in lieu of Workers’ Day
Thursday 16 June – Youth Day
Monday 8 August – School holiday
Tuesday 9 August – Women’s Day

Somerset College Term Dates for 2016

Somerset College Term Dates & Public Holidays for 2017

ISASA Central Region Calendar 2016