22 May 2015

Eight players selected for Zonal Hockey teams

Somerset College Preparatory has good representation in the Zonal hockey teams that have recently been announced. The A teams will be travelling to play their tournament in George from 28 June – 1 July and the B teams will play from 31 July – 1 August at Hartleyvale in Cape Town. Congratulations to all these players; may they have great hockey experiences!
Boys Zonal A team
Jesse Dukes
Lebohang Dyosi
Chad Hunter
Jonathan van Druten
Zonal B team
Robert Jansen van Rensburg
Girls Zonal B team
Michaella Beart
Megan Steynberg
Tessa Wittles