Contact and Reunite

Please keep in touch; we would love to hear from you!

Register and update your details on our Old Oaks database system Alumnet

Please email any news to Mrs Annaleen Matthee – a.matthee@somcol.co.za

OLD OAKS COMMITTEE

MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Chris Campbell (Acting Chair and Board Representative) chrisc@socius.ch
Courtney Yon (Giving-back) courtneyterrence9@gmail.com
Oliver Nel (Sport) olinel94@gmail.com
Nicholas Persse (Sport) persse16@gmail.com
Alita Wilkens (Education) alita.w@live.co.za
Bernadetta Rawstorne (Events) bernadeterawstorne@telkomsa.net


STAFF
Graham Sayer (Executive Head)
Heine Matthee (Business Manager)
Annaleen Matthee (Marketing and Alumni Officer)

YEAR REPRESENTATIVES

CLASS OF MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
1999 Déan Stassen dean@stassen.co.uk
2000 ‘pending confirmation’
2001 Katie Weldon kate.close4@gmail.com
2002 Nicola Geraghty / Tom Orpen ncgeraghty@gmail.com / tomorpen@gmail.com
2003 Lucia Vigliett lucia.ottavia@gmail.com
2004 Tessie van Schalkwyk tessie.vanschalkwyk@gmail.com
2005 ‘pending confirmation’
2006 Jes Foster jmrfoster@gmail.com
2007 ‘pending confirmation’
2008 Jon-Louis Burke jonlouis@mukuru.com
2009 Alita Wilkens alita.w@live.co.za
2010 Camilla Salmon csalmon@fairbridges.co.za
2011 ‘pending confirmation’
2012 Mary-Jane Paulsen maryjanepaulsen0@gmail.com
2013 Michael Gomes mikegomes@live.co.za
2014 Demi Rawstorne demi.raws@gmail.com
2015 Rijk Diepeveen diepeveenrijk@gmail.com
2016 Marcus Nel / Geran Bevan marcusnnel@gmail.comcolfam3@gmail.com
2017 Amarta Myeza / Jack Linney amartamyeza@gmail.com / linneyjack@gmail.com
2018 Stephanie Halton / Jaihne Magerman haltonsteph@gmail.com / jaihne.magerman@gmail.com