Contact and Reunite

Please keep in touch; we would love to hear from you!

Register and update your details on our Old Oaks database system Alumnet

Please email any news to Mrs Jean Lewin – j.lewin@somcol.co.za or Mrs Annaleen Matthee – a.matthee@somcol.co.za

OLD OAKS COMMITTEE

MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Jack Chennells (Chair) jack.chennells@gmail.com
Chris Campbell (Board Representative) chris.ian.campbell@gmail.com
Courtney Yon (Giving-back) courtneyterrence9@gmail.com
Oliver Nel (Sport) 17538599@sun.ac.za
Nicholas Persse (Sport) persse16@gmail.com
Alita Wilkens (Education) alita.w@live.co.za
Bernadetta Rawstorne (Events) bernadeterawstorne@telkomsa.net


STAFF
Graham Sayer (Executive Head)
Megan van der Poll (Development Manager)
Nicky Whall (Marketing and Communications)
Mark Engelbrecht (Staff Representative)
Jean Lewin (Old Oaks Officer and Year Representative Coordinator)
Annaleen Matthee (Development Office Administrator and Treasurer)

YEAR REPRESENTATIVES

CLASS OF MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
1999 Déan Stassen dean@stassen.co.uk
2000 ‘pending confirmation’
2001 Katie Weldon kate.close4@gmail.com
2002 Nicola Geraghty / Tom Orpen ncgeraghty@gmail.com / tomorpen@gmail.com
2003 Lucia Vigliett lucia.ottavia@gmail.com
2004 Tessie van Schalkwyk tessie.vanschalkwyk@gmail.com
2005 ‘pending confirmation’
2006 Jes Foster jmrfoster@gmail.com
2007 ‘pending confirmation’
2008 Jon-Louis Burke jonlouis@mukuru.com
2009 Alita Wilkens alita.w@live.co.za
2010 Camilla Salmon csalmon@fairbridges.co.za
2011 ‘pending confirmation’
2012 Mary-Jane Paulsen maryjanepaulsen0@gmail.com
2013 Michael Gomes  mikegomes@live.co.za
2014 Demi Rawstorne demi.raws@gmail.com
2015 Rijk Diepeveen diepeveenrijk@gmail.com
2016 Marcus Nel / Geran Bevan marcusnnel@gmail.comcolfam3@gmail.com